Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Rihanna 2 Release 'WHYB' Remixes

Rihanna released her fifth single, 'Where Have You Been' from her sixth studio album this past month.

Now her label has decided to capitalize on the sure-to-be summer hit of 2012 with releasing a special remix EP for the single. 'Where Have You Been: Remixes' will be released to digital outlets on May 21.

Rihanna premiered the live performance of this track last week on Saturday Night Live and will again sing it live on the Season 11 finale of American Idol on May 23.

Here is the official track listing for 'Where Have You Been: Remixes':
01 - Album Version
02 - Hardwell Club Mix
03 - Hardwell Radio Mix
04 - Hector Fonseca Club Mix
05 - Hector Fonseca Radio Mix
06 - Knick Knack Remix
07 - Paperchaser Club Mix
08 - Paperchaser Radio Mix
09 - Vice Extended Mix
10 - Vice Radio Mix

No comments: