Thursday, November 1, 2012

Nicki Minaj 2 Re-Release 'Roman Reloaded'

Nicki Minaj will re-release her sophomore album, 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded' on November 19.

The re-release will include the original 19 tracks as well as a second disc including eight new tracks as well as the newest UK single, 'Va Va Voom' which was previously only available on the deluxe edition.

The re-release intitled, 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up' ic currently being promoted with its new single, 'The Boys' featuring Cassie. 

Here is the official track listing for 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - The Re-Up':
Disc 1:
01 - Up in Flames
02 - Freedom
03 - Hell Yeah (Featuring Parker)
04 - High School (Featuring Lil Wayne)
05 - I'm Legit (Featuring Ciara)
06 - I Endorse These Strippers (Featuring Tyga and Thomas Brinx)
07 - The Boys (Featuring Cassie)
08 - Va Va Voom

No comments: