Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Blu-Ray/DVD Releases - January 10

This Week's New Releases:

- 1911 (Jackie Chan)
- Higher Ground (Vera Farmiga)
- Killer Elite (Robert De Niro, Clive Owen)
- Moneyball (Brad Pitt, Jonah Hill)
- What's Your Number? (Anna Faris, Chris Evans)

TV Series:
- Boardwalk Empire: The Complete 1st Season (2010)
- Hawaii 5-0: The Complete 12th Season

New to Blu-Ray:
- Just Married (Brittany Murphy)
- Legally Blonde (Reese Witherspoon)
- Never Been Kissed (Drew Barrymore)
- Proof (Gwenyth Paltrow)
- Shallow Hal (Jack Black)
- That 70's Show: The Complete 1st Season

No comments: