Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Rowland 2 Release "Commander" Remix EP

Kelly Rowland is set to release her lead single remix EP for "Commander" which hits digital outlets on June 14.

The remix EP will include remixes from the producer himself, David Guetta and Ralphi Rosario. There is still no word on when her third studio album will hit stores.

Here is the official track listing for "Commander: The Remixes":

01 - Commander (Radio Edit)
02 - Commander (David Guetta Extended Mix)
03 - Commander (Guetta Instrumental)
04 - Commander (David Guetta Extended Dance Mix)
05 - Commander (Ralphi Rosario Bass and Treble Mix)
06 - Commander (Ralphi Rosario Club Remix)
07 - Commander (Ralphi Rosario Radio Edit)

No comments: