Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Lady GaGa 2 Release "Alejandro" Remix EP

Lady GaGa is set to release her third official remix EP for her third single, "Alejandro."

"Alejandro: The Remixes" will be released on May 18, 2010. It will include remixes from Dave Aude, Bimbo Jones, Rusko and Kleerup.

Here is the official track listing for "Alejandro: The Remixes":

01 - "Alejandro" (Afrojack Remix)
02 - "Alejandro" (Rusko's Papuseria Remix)
03 - "Alejandro" (Dave Aude Remix)
04 - "Alejandro" (Skrillex Remix)
05 - "Alejandro" (Kim Fai Remix)
06 - "Alejandro" (The Sounds of Arrows Remix)
07 - "Alejandro" (Bimbo Jones Remix)
08 - "Alejandro" (Kleerup Remix)

No comments: