Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Kylie 2 Release "All The Lovers" EP

Kylie Minogue is set to release the remix EP for her lead single off her 11th studio album, "Aphrodite."

"All The Lovers: The Remixes" will be released on June 13 to digital outlets. The EP will include remixes from XXXchange, Michael Woods and WAWA.

Here is the official track listing for "All The Lovers: The Remixes":

01 - All The Lovers 
02 - All The Lovers (Instrumental)
03 - All The Lovers (Michael Woods Remix)
04 - All The Lovers ( Michael Woods Dub)
05 - All The Lovers (Michael Woods Remix Instrumental)
06 - All The Lovers (XXXchange Remix)
07 - All The Lovers (WAWA & MMB Anthem Remix)
08 - All The Lovers (WAWA After Dark Remix)

No comments: