Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Kylie Minogue 2 Release 11th Studio Album

Kylie Minogue is set to release her 11th studio album, "Aphrodite" on July 2 in Europe and July 6 in North America.

The lead single, "All The Lovers" will be released to radio on May 14. This will be the followup to 2007's "X" which included the hit singles, "The One," "Wow" and "2 Hearts."

"Aphrodite" will include production from Jake Shears from Scissor Sisters, Calvin Harris, RedOne (Lady GaGa) and Greg Kurstin (Lily Allen). The executive producer will be Stuart Price (Madonna's "Confession on a Dance Floor").

The official tracklisting has not been released yet, but we do have some confirmed tracks:

- All The Lovers
- Aphrodite
- Better Than Today
- Get Out of My Way
- It's Too Much
- Put Your Hands Up

No comments: