Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Blu-Ray/DVD Releases - June 5

This Week's New Releases:

- Act of Valor 
- John Carter 
- Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
- Machine Gun Preacher
- Safe House

TV Series:
- Breaking Bad: The Complete 4th Season
- Burn Notice: The Complete 5th Season
- Curb Your Enthusiasm: The Complete 8th Season
- Fairly Legal: The Complete 1st Season
- Falling Skies: The Complete 1st Season
- Hell's Kitchen: The Complete 7th Season
- In Plain Sight: The Complete 4th Season
- Necessary Roughness: The Complete 1st Season
- Pretty Little Liars: The Complete 2nd Season
- White Collar: The Complete 3rd Season

New to Blu-Ray:
- Cocktail
- Erin Brockovich
- Sixteen Candles
- United 93

No comments: