Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Austra Announces Remix Album 'Sparkle'

Austra is set to release a remix album, in support of their debut album, 'Feel it Break.'

'Sparkle' the new remix album was released digitally today and will be on 12" on August 23. The album collects reworkings of tracks from their album 'Feel it Break' and it includes contributions from MNDR, Mark Pistel and Planningtorock. The majority of the album features remixes of their two singles, 'Lose It' and 'Beat and the Pulse.'

Here is the official track listing for 'Sparkle':

01 - Spellwork (MNDR Nighttime Remix)
02 - Lose It (Mark Pistel Dub Remix)
03 - Lose It (Planningtorock Remix)
04 - Beat and the Pulse (Still Going Remix)
05 - Beat and the Pulse (Steffi Bass-Break Dub Remix)
06 - Beat and the Pulse (Kool Thing Remix)
07 - Lose It (120 Days Remix)
08 - Lose It (Young Galaxy Remix)
09 - Lose It (Mark Pistel Vocal Remix)
10 - Lose It (Mark Pistel Funk Bass Remix)

No comments: