Thursday, January 13, 2011

Rye Rye 2 Release 'Sunshine' EP

Rye Rye is set to release a remix EP for her first single off her highly anticipated debut album, 'Go!Pop!Bang!' which will be released on February 22, 2011.

The lead single, 'Sunshine' featuring M.I.A. was released back in October 2010. Before she releases the second single, Rye Rye will release a remix EP for 'Sunshine.'

Here is the official track listing for 'Sunshine: Remix EP':

01 - Sunshine (Featuring M.I.A.) (JFK of MSTRKRFT Remix)
02 - Sunshine (Featuring M.I.A.) (12th Planet Remix)
03 - Sunshine (Featuring M.I.A.) (L.A. Riots Remix)
04 - Sunshine (Featuring M.I.A.) (Cataracs Remix)

No comments: