Monday, January 10, 2011

BEP 2 Release 'The Time' Remix EP

The Black Eyed Peas are ready to release a remix EP for their current single, 'The Time (Dirty Bit)' before they announce their second single for 'The Beginning.'

'The Time (Dirty Bit) Re-Pixilated' will be released on January 11. 

Here is the official track listing for 'The Time (Dirty Bit) Re-Pixilated':

01 - The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
02 - The Time (Dirty Bit) (Zedd Remix)
03 - The Time (Dirty Bit) (Dave Aude Remix)
04 - The Time (Dirty Bit) (Feljuk Remix)
05 - The Time (Dirty Bit) (Wide Boys Full Club Mix)

No comments: