Thursday, December 10, 2009

Leona Lewis 2 Release "Avatar" Single

Leona Lewis was chosen by James Cameron to sing the theme song for his new film, "Avatar" which will be released to theatres on December 18, 2009.

The theme song for "Avatar" will be titled "I See You" and will be released on December 15, 2009. The music video will be released before New Years Eve. The single will be available as a digital download and on the "Avatar" soundtrack. It is not included on Leona's sophomore effort, "Echo."

No comments: