Thursday, August 30, 2012

Will.I.Am 2 Release '#Willpower'

Will.I.Am is finally set to release his fourth studio album, '#Willpower' on October 15, 2012.

'#Willpower' has been in production for the last two years and has had many delays. The lead single, 'T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever)' featuring Jennifer Lopez and Mick Jagger was released back in November 2011 and failed to impact the charts. A second single was released in Europe, 'Good Times' featuring Apl.De.Ap and once again failed to impact radio or digital outlets.

Will.I.Am delayed the album and went back into the studio. A third single, 'This is Love' featuring Eva Simons was released and has fared better. This single has now been given lead single status and the previous two singles will now only be bonus tracks on the deluxe edition of the album.

Here is the official track listing for '#Willpower':
01 - Drop that B.E.A.T.
02 - This is Love (Featuring Eva Simons)
03 - Fresh Shit
04 - Run it Back (Featuring Rihanna)
05 - Club's on Fire (Don't Put it Out)
06 - Fuckin With Me
07 - Sexy Sexy (Featuring Britney Spears)
08 - Make it Last (Featuring David Guetta)
09 - One of Those Nights (Featuring Chris Brown)
10 - Reach For the Stars
11 - Party Like an Animal (Featuring RedFoo & Eva Simons)
12 - Mona Lisa Smile (Featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
13 - Willpower
14 - Love Maker (Featuring NeYo)
15 - Flyin (Featuring Justin Bieber)
16 - All at Once

Deluxe Edition:
17 - T.H.E. (The Hardest Ever) (Featuring Jennifer Lopez & Mick Jagger)
18 - Great Times (Featuring Apl.De.Ap)
19 - It (Featuring Cheryl)
20 - Dirty Beat
21 - Go Home (Featuring Mick Jagger & Wolfgang Gartner)

No comments: