Monday, August 13, 2012

No Doubt 'Push And Shove' With New Album

No Doubt are finally set to release their sixth studio album, 'Push and Shove' after an 11 year hiatus.

'Push and Shove' was produced by Mark 'Spike' Stent, who also produced their last studio effort, 2001's 'Rock Steady.' The lead single, 'Settle Down' is just starting to gain traction at radio and digital outlets with a spcial remix done by Major Lazer.

The new album will be released on September 25, 2012.

Here is the official track listing for 'Push and Shove':
01 - Settle Down
02 - Looking Hot
03 - One More Summer
04 - Push and Shove
05 - Easy
06 - Gravity
07 - Undercover
08 - Undone
09 - Sparkle
10 - Heaven
11 - Dreaming the Same Dream

No comments: