Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Britney 2 Release 2nd Remix Album

Britney Spears is set to release her second remix album, 'B In The Mix: The Remixes Volume 2' on October 11.

The first remix album, 'B In The Mix: The Remixes' was released in November 2005 and included remixes from her first four albums, ...Baby One More Time (1999), Oops! I Did it Again (2000), Britney (2001) and In The Zone (2003). 

 The second volume will include remixes from her past three albums, Blackout (2007), Circus (2008) and Femme Fatale (2011). The album will include one remix for each single excluding Break The Ice and Hold It Against Me. 

Here's the official track listing for 'B In The Mix: The Remixes Volume 2':
01 - Gimme More (Kaskade Club Mix)
02 - Piece of Me (Tiesto Club Mix)
03 - Radar (Tonal Club Mix)
04 - Womanizer (Benny Benassi Extended)
05 - Circus (Linus Loves Remix)
06 - If U Seek Amy (U-Tern Remix)
07 - 3 (Manhattan Clique Club Remix)
08 - Till The World Ends (Alex Suarez Club Remix)
09 - I Wanna Go (Gareth Emery Remix)
10 - Criminal (Varsity Team Remix)

No comments: