Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Body of Proof: Complete 1st Season

ABC and Walt Disney Studios Home Entertainment have just released the DVD of 'Body of Proof - the Complete 1st Season.'

The 2-disc set will include all season one episodes as well as two featurettes "Looks that Could Kill" and "The Proof is in the Writing," plus a "Contaminated Evidence" Blooper Reel. 

Here is the official episode list for 'Body of Proof: Complete 1st Season':

01 - Pilot
02 - Letting Go
03 - Helping Hand
04 - Talking Heads
05 - Dead Man Walking
06 - Society Hill
07 - All in the Family
08 - Buried Secrets
09 - Broken Home

No comments: