Saturday, July 9, 2011

Rihanna Releases 'CKB' Remix EP

Rihanna is currently riding high with her fifth studio album, 'Loud.'

Her current single, the fourth, 'California King Bed' is rising up the charts and currently in the top 40 in the US.  Her label has released a remix EP which includes remixes from Bimbo Jones and Bassjackers.

Here is the official track listing for 'California King Bed: The Remixes':

01 - California King Bed (Goon Rock Remix)
02 - California King Bed (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit)
03 - California King Bed (Bimbo Jones Club Mix)
04 - California King Bed (Bimbo Jones Dub)
05 - California King Bed (Bassjackers Radio Edit)
06 - California King Bed (Bassjackers Club Mix)
07 - California King Bed (Bassjackers Dub)
08 - California King Bed (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Radio Edit)
09 - California King Bed (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Club Mix)
10 - California King Bed (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Dub)

No comments: