Wednesday, January 6, 2010

The Knife "Tomorrow, In A Day" Official Track Listing

The Knife are set to release their fourth studio album, "Tomorrow, In A Day" (5th if you include the soundtrack they released in 2004) on February 2, digitally in Europe, March 1 in retail stores and Match 9, 2010 in North America.

"Tomorrow, In A Day" will include two discs and will feature collaborations with Mt. Sims and Planningtorock. 

The lead single, "Colouring of Pigeons" was released today, January 6, 2010 on "The Knife's official website. The epic 11 minute song has been described as "rupturing your brainspace" and "mind-erasing" by Pitchfork Media.

Here is the official track listing for "Tomorrow, In A Day":

'Ebb Tide Explorer'
'Variation Of Birds'
'Letter To Henslow'
'Schoal Swarm Orchestra'

'Annie's Box'
'Colouring Of Pigeons'
'Tomorrow In A Year'
'The Height Of Summer'
'Annie's Box (Alt. Vocal)'

No comments: