Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Britney Spears 2 Release Remix EP

Britney Spears is set to release an official remix EP in support of her first single, 'Hold it Against Me' from her seventh studio album, 'Femme Fatale.'

The remix EP will include seven remixes from today's top DJs. The remix EP will include remixes from JumpSmokers and Tracy Young. It will be released on March 7.

Here is the official track listing for 'Hold it Against Me: Remix EP':

01 - Hold it Against Me - Adrian Lux & Nause Radio
02 - Hold it Against Me - JumpSmokers Club
03 - Hold it Against Me - Ocelot Club
04 - Hold it Against Me - Smoke 'N Mirrors Club
05 - Hold it Against Me - Funk Generation Radio
06 - Hold it Against Me - Tracy Young Ferosh Anthem Mix
07 - Hold it Against Me - Abe Clements Radio
08 - Hold it Against Me - Radio Version
09 - Hold it Against Me - Instrumental

No comments: