Thursday, July 22, 2010

Dragonette 2 Release Remix Album

Dragonette are set to release a remix album, a companion piece to their sophomore album, 'Fixin To Thrill.'

The remix album is titled, 'Mixin To Thrill' and will include three new tracks including the new single, 'Our Summer.' Also included are seven remixes from the first three singles off the album, 'Fixin To Thrill,' 'Pick Up The Phone' and 'Easy.'

'Mixin To Thrill' will be released digitally on August 3 and will be available at their live shows.

Here is the official track listing for 'Mixin To Thrill':

01 - Volcano
02 - Our Summer
03 - My Things (Titties)
04 - Easy (Buffetlibre Remix)
05 - Fixin To Thrill (Don Diablo Remix)
06 - Pick Up The Phone (Richard X Remix)
07 - Fixin To Thrill (Don Diablo Dub Mix)
08 - Fixin To Thrill (Villains Remix)
09 - Pick Up The Phone (Francis Preve Remix)
10 - Pick Up The Phone (Arithmatix Remix)