Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Trent Reznor Moves On...

Trent Reznor has decided to put Nine Inch Nails on hold, while he forms another group with his wife Mariqueen Maandig and Atticus Ross.

The newly formed group, How To Destroy Angels will have the same electronica/industrial sound NIN had but with a twist, instead of Reznor up front and centre, it's his wife. 

How To Destroy Angels released their self-titled debut EP this past week on June 1 to digital outlets. The EP will include six tracks including the first single, 'The Space In Between.' The music video for the track was released in late May. 

Their first full length CD album will released on July 6.

Here is the official track listing for 'How To Destroy Angels':

01 - The Space in Between
02 - Parasite
03 - Fur-Lined
04 - BBB
05 - The Believers
06 - A Drowning

1 comment:

Level1Alt said...

Might as well tell people to go out and get their free copy right from their site, or purchase it