Friday, November 13, 2009

Timbaland "Shock Value II" Track Listing

Timbaland is set to release his sequel to his 2008 sophomore album, "Shock Value II" on December 8, 2009.

There will be two versions of the album, a standard edition which will feature 17 tracks and a deluxe edition which will include a second disc. The deluxe edition of the album has yet to have a confirmed track list.

There were rumours that he had tracks with Brandy, Lady GaGa, Madonna & Jonas Brothers to name a few. I wonder if those tracks will be on the deluxe edition.

Here is the official track listing for "Shock Value II":

Standard Edition Track Listing:
01 - "Intro" (With DJ Felli Fel)
02 - "Carry Out" (With Justin Timberlake)
03 - "Lose Control" (With JoJo)
04 - "Meet in tha Middle" (With Bran'Nu)
05 - "Say Something" (With Drake)
06 - "Tomorrow In A Bottle" (With Chad Kroeger & Sebastian)
07 - "We Belong to the Music" (With Miley Cyrus)
08 - "Morning After Dark" (With Nelly Furtado & SoShy)
09 - "If We Ever Meet Again" (With Katy Perry)
10 - "Can You Feel It" (With Sebastian & Esthero)
11 - "Ease Off the Liquor"
12 - "Undertow" (With The Fray & Esthero)
13 - "Timothy (Where Have You Been)" (With Jet)
14 - "Long Way Down" (With Daughtry)
15 - "Marchin On" (Timbaland remix) (With OneRepublic)
16 - "The One I Love" (With Keri Hilson, Chris Brown & D.O.E.)
17 - "Symphony" (With Attitude & Bran'Nu)

No comments: