Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Britney Releases 'Femme Fatale' Track Listing

Britney Spears is set to release her hotly-anticipated seventh studio album, 'Femme Fatale' on March 29. 

The first single, 'Hold it Against Me' debuted at #1 in over 20 countries and has been a major success. second single, 'Till The World Ends' will be released in early March. The majority of the new album has been executively produced by long time collaborator Max Martin and Dr. Luke. There will be a special deluxe edition of the album that will feature four exclusive bonus tracks.

Here is the official track listing for 'Femme Fatale':

01 - Till The World Ends
02 - Hold it Against Me
03 - Inside Out
04 - I I I Wanna Go
05 - How I Roll
06 - (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Featuring Sabi)
07 - Seal It With A Kiss
08 - Big Fat Bass (Featuring Will.I.Am)
09 - Trouble For Me
10 - Trip To Your Heart
11 - Gasoline
12 - Criminal

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
13 - Up N Down
14 - He About To Lose Me
15 - Selfish
16 - Don't Keep Me Waiting 

No comments: