Thursday, April 29, 2010

Christina Aguilera 2 Release "Bionic"

Christina Aguilera is set to release her fourth studio album, "Bionic" on June 4, 2010.

"Bionic" includes production from Polow Da Don, M.I.A., Goldfrapp, Santigold and Linda Perry to name a few. First single, "Not Myself Tonight" has yet to make an impact.

Here is the official tracklisting for "Bionic":

1. Bionic (Intro) [Tricky Stewart, Claude Kelly, Christina Aguilera]
2. Not Myself Tonight [Polow Da Don, Ester Dean]
3. I Hate Boys [Kathleen Hanna, Bikini Kill, Christina Aguilera]
4. Powerful [Sia Furler, Christina Aguilera]
5. Hunger (Interlude) [Matt Darey, Detail]
6. Sex For Breakfast [Focus, Christina Aguilera]
7. Birds of Prey [Christina Aguilera, Daniel Hunt, Ruben Wu]
8. Kimono Girl [Cathy Dennis, Christina Aguilera, Daniel Hunt, Ruben Wu]
9. So What You Got [Dr Luke, Christina Aguilera, Cathy Dennis]
10. Night Desires {Feat. Goldfrapp} [Alison Goldfrapp, Christina Aguilera]
11. Monday Morning [Switch, John Hill, Christina Aguilera]
12. Little Dreamer [Cathy Dennis, Christina Aguilera, Daniel Hunt, Ruben Wu]
13. Listen Up [Claude Kelly, Christina Aguilera]
14. Lost (Interlude) [Sam Endicott]
15. You Lost Me {Feat. Sia} [Christina Aguilera, Sia Furler, Sam Endicott]
16. All I Need [Christina Aguilera, Sia Furler]
17. I Am [Santigold, Anjulie]
18. Glam [Claude Kelly, Christina Aguilera]
19. Lift Me Up [Linda Perry, Christina Aguilera]
20. I Will Never Forget U [M.I.A, Alex Da Kid, Christina Aguilera]

No comments: